X

Enquire Now

Global Leadership Team

Rajju Shroff

Popularly hailed as 'Crop Protection King', he believes in doing things differently to achieve great results.

Mr. Rajnikant Shroff

Executive Chairman & Managing Director Promoter-Director

Read more
Sandra Shroff

Leading various social projects, she is at the heart of UPL’s culture of caring.

Mrs. Sandra Shroff

Promoter-Director

Read more
Jaidev Shroff

Taking UPL beyond conventional business frontiers, he is the man behind the company’s phenomenal growth.

Mr. Jaidev Shroff

Group CEO Promoter-Director

Read more
Vikram Shroff

Committed to organisational excellence, he is an energetic leader who brings out the best in his people.

Mr. Vikram Shroff

Director

Read more

Mr. Scott Hanson

New Zealand Country Manager

scott.hanson@upl-ltd.com

Mr. George Follas

Product Development & Regulatory Lead Australia & New Zealand

george.follas@upl-ltd.com

Ms. Tanya Singh

Marketing Manager

tanya.singh@upl-ltd.com

Mr.Matthew Salter

Regulatory Affairs Manager

matthew.salter@upl-ltd.com

Mr. Andrew Bastin

Supply Chain Manager

andrew.bastin@upl-ltd.com

Mr.David Lingan

Central Regional Manager

david.lingan@upl-ltd.com

Mr. Pete de Jong

Northern South Island - NZ Regional Manager

peter.dejong@upl-ltd.com

Mr.Michael Goodwin

Southern Regional Manager

michael.goodwin@upl-ltd.com

Mr.Pieter van der Westhuizen

Northern Regional Manager

pieter.vanderwesthuizen@upl-ltd.com

John Wilke

Adjuvant Specialist

john.wilke@upl-ltd.com

Mrs.Kaye Ihaka

Administration Manager

kaye.ihaka@upl-ltd.com

Ms. Netta Fussell

Customer Services Representative

netta.fussell@upl-ltd.com

Ms. Monica Brookes

Accountant

monica.brookes@upl-ltd.com