X

Enquire Now

Global Leadership Team

Rajju Shroff

Popularly hailed as 'Crop Protection King', he believes in doing things differently to achieve great results.

Mr. Rajnikant Shroff

Executive Chairman & Managing Director Promoter-Director

Read more
Sandra Shroff

Leading various social projects, she is at the heart of UPL’s culture of caring.

Mrs. Sandra Shroff

Promoter-Director

Read more
Jaidev Shroff

Taking UPL beyond conventional business frontiers, he is the man behind the company’s phenomenal growth.

Mr. Jaidev Shroff

Group CEO Promoter-Director

Read more
Vikram Shroff

Committed to organisational excellence, he is an energetic leader who brings out the best in his people.

Mr. Vikram Shroff

Director

Read more

Business Head

Nishant Pahuja

Sub Region Head

East Africa & Middle East

mail: nishant.pahuja@upl-ltd.com

Pinakin Gurjar

Country Head

Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda & Israel

mail: pinakin.gurjar@upl-ltd.com

Commercial

Patrick Amuyunzu

Commercial

Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi

mail: patrick.amuyunzu@upl-ltd.com

Innocent Arunda

Commercial

Kenya

mail: innocent.arunda@upl-ltd.com

Marketing

Collins Ondako

Marketing & Sales

Retail Marketing Manager

mail: collins.ondako@upl-ltd.com

Robert Tuni

Marketing & Business Development

Marketing Manager East Africa

mail: robert.tuni@upl-ltd.com

Finance Manager

Simon Gathige

Finance Manager EA

East Africa

mail: simon.gathige@upl-ltd.com

R & D

Titus Ngatia

R & D

Regulatory & Development Manager, East Africa

mail: titus.ngatia@upl-ltd.com

Edward Gachara

R & D

Regulatory & Development Manager, East Africa, Nigeria

mail: edward.gachara@upl-ltd.com