Kontakt | UPL
X

Enquire Now

Przedstawiciele UPL

Region południowo-zachodni

Dariusz Zieliński

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 055 374

mail: dariusz.zielinski@upl-ltd.com

Grzegorz Pawlak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 668 629 993

mail: grzegorz.pawlak@upl-ltd.com

Jarosław Trytek

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 532 533 118

mail: jaroslaw.trytek@upl-ltd.com

Region północno-zachodni

Rafał Putinkowski

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 129 258

mail: rafal.putinkowski@upl-ltd.com

Benedykt Zabłocki

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 600 650 332

mail: benedykt.zablocki@upl-ltd.com

Marcin Króliczak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 668 663 313

mail: marcin.kroliczak@upl-ltd.com

Region północno-wschodni

Wojciech Fabisiewicz

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 129 261

mail: wojciech.fabisiewicz@upl-ltd.com

Jerzy Wicha

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 129 262

mail: jerzy.wicha@upl-ltd.com

Dominik Karaś

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 668 631 782

mail: dominik.karas@upl-ltd.com

Region centralny

Krzysztof Joachim

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 129 290

mail: krzysztof.joachim@upl-ltd.com

Wojciech Binek

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 668 632 008

mail: wojciech.binek@upl-ltd.com

Region południowo-wschodni

Andrzej Segit

Menadżer ds. Kluczowych Klientów

tel: + 48 505 129 255

mail: andrzej.segit@upl-ltd.com

Bartłomiej Sobaszek

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel: + 48 668 632 653

mail: bartlomiej.sobaszek@upl-ltd.com

map