Please fill in the details below:

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

We will get back to you shortly.

Analyst Coverage

Sr. No. Organisation Analyst
1 AMSEC Saurabh Kapadia
2 Antique Stockbroking Manish Mahawar
3 B&K Securities Ranjit Cirmualla
4 Centrum Probal Sen
5 Citigroup Mohit Pandey
6 CLSA Alok Dalal
7 DAM Capital Nitin Agarwal
8 Dolat Capital Archit Joshi
9 Edelwiss Capital Rohan Gupta
10 Elara Securities Prashant Biyani
11 Emkay Global Rohit Nagraj
12 Equirus Siddharth Gadekar
13 Haitong Chintan Modi
14 HSBC Saurabh Jain
15 ICICI Securities Aniruddha Joshi
16 IIFL Abhijit Akella
17 Investec Bank (UK) Plc Aditya Jhawar
18 Jefferies Sonali Salgaonkar
19 JM Financial Mehul Thanwala
20 Kotak Securities Ritesh Gupta
21 Macquarie Abhinil Dahiwale
22 Morgan Stanley Girish Achhipalia
23 Motilal Oswal Sumant Kumar
24 Nirmal Bang Sankaranarayana Ramesh
25 Phillip Capital Surya Patra
26 Spark Capital Vishnu Kumar


“UPL and its subsidiaries have made every attempt to ensure accuracy of the information provided on this website. However, this is a global webpage with access to different geographies for wider reach and greater awareness of UPL. In the course of doing the same, UPL has used Weglot translator plugin to cover the language of this website from English to select regional languages.

UPL therefore, does not accept any responsibility or liability on the nature, standard or the accuracy of the translation and cannot take responsibility for any type of inaccurate contextual meaning in the event of a mismatch from English to a regional language.”